CONTACT US

Customer Contact Center
Contact with the NSSC is handled through the Customer Contact Center. The NSSC
Customer Contact Center is a disciplined approach to the management of customer
interactions for timely resolution of customer issues, for follow-up and feedback on
outstanding issues, for identifying process improvements, and for improving customer
satisfaction. To that end, our Customer Contact Center has extended service hours to
better serve you. The NSSC Customer Contact Center, operated by GDIT, is HDI
Support Center Certified.

Call: 1-877-NSSC123 (1-877-677-2123) Select Option 3
Fax: 1-866-779-NSSC (1-866-779-6772)
Contact the NSSC Customer Contact Center Online: Submit an Inquiry
 
Support Hours: Monday through Friday
8am - 8pm Eastern
7am - 7pm Central
5am - 5pm Pacific
6am - 6pm Mountain
 
Enterprise Service Desk (ESD)
The Enterprise Service Desk (ESD) at the NASA Shared Services Center (NSSC) provides a Single Point of Contact (SPOC) for incident management in the Enterprise IT Services environment, and a single ordering system for requesting Enterprise IT Services.
 
Contact the ESD Online: https://esd.nasa.gov (NASA Only)
Call: 1-877-677-2123, Select Option 2
 
Support Hours: 24 x 7
 
Visitor Information
 
Mailing Address
NASA Shared Services Center
Building 1111, Jerry Hlass Road
Stennis Space Center, MS 39529